The comics writer (also comics scripter, comic book writer, comics author, comic book author, graphic novel writer, graphic novel author or graphic novelist breaks the story down in sequence, page-by-page and panel-by-panel, describing the action, characters, and sometimes backgrounds and “camera” points-of-view of each panel, as well as all captions and dialogue balloons.
Daniel Horowitz
Monty Stikkmann
Veronica Massey
Andrew J Lucas
Ryan T. Palmer
Chrsi L. Lesley
Alex Schnee
Roland Mann
Russell Dickens
John Schlim, Jr.
Andrew Cosson
Brian T Bell